Keynote Speakers

  • Dr. Katherine Dykes, Head of Section, Loads and Control, DTU Wind Energy
  • Dr Paul Veers, Chief Engineer, NREL
  • Prof. Dr. Joachim Peinke, Head of Aerodynamics Group, Fraunhofer IWES & ForWind, Carl von Ossietzky, University of Oldenburg
  • Prof. Dr. Simon Watson, Director of TU Delft Wind Energy Institute
  • Christina Aabo, Head of R&D, Wind Power, Ørsted